Subject: Result of TEPC Governing Council Election held on 7th December 2020

The election for 10 positions of Governing Council of TEPC was held on 7th December 2020 from 9:00 hrs to 15:00 hrs through e-voting. There were 14 eligible candidates contesting for 10 positions.

2. The vote counts of all 14 candidates are as follows:

EVEN	ISIN_NAME	START_DATE
115126	TELECOM EQUIPMENT AND SERVICES EXPORT PROMOTION COUNCIL	2020-12-07
SI No.	NAME_OF_CANDIDATES	VOTE_COUNTS
1.	Mr. Rajiv Mahajan	72
2.	Mr. Rajesh Tuli	65
3.	Mr. Kamender Kumar	60
4.	Mr. Rajiv Kumar Agarwal	59
5.	Mr. Satya N.Gupta	58
6.	Mr. Venugopal Dayalan	58
7.	Mr. Anjan Das	55
8.	Mr. Sandeep Agarwal	54
9.	Mr. Arun Khanna	54
10.	Mr. Rahul Vatts	54
11.	Mr. Rajiv Mehrotra	38
12.	Mr. Amit Pasari	30
13.	Mr. Shivanu Malhotra	21
14.	Mr. Dhruv Aggarwal	9

3. Based on above vote counts, I, Rajesh Kumar Pathak, Designated Returning Officer declare following 10 candidates as winner for 10 positions of Governing Council.

1.	Mr. Rajiv Mahajan
2.	Mr. Rajesh Tuli
3.	Mr. Kamender Kumar
4.	Mr. Rajiv Kumar Agarwal
5.	Mr. Satya N.Gupta
6.	Mr. Venugopal Dayalan
7.	Mr. Anjan Das
8.	Mr. Sandeep Agarwal
9.	Mr. Arun Khanna
10.	Mr. Rahul Vatts
1	

R K PathaK

Designated Returning Officer for TEPC Governing Council Election and DDG(IC), Department of Telecommunications,

1209, Sanchar Bhawan, New Delhi

Tel: +91 11 23719542

Date 7th December 2020, New Delhi