Exporters Homepage

SN Exporter Name Exporter Links
1 Adishwar Telenetworks http://www.adishwar.co.in
2 Aditi Tracking Support Pvt. Ltd http://www.adititracking.com/
3 Alepo Technologies Pvt. Ltd. http://www.alepo.com
4 Nokia Solutions & Networks India Pvt. Ltd. https://networks.nokia.com/in
5 Atlanta Systems Pvt ltd http://atlantasys.com/
6 Bharti Airtel Ltd. http://www.airtel.in
7 Birla Cable Limited http://birlacable.com/
8 Birla Furukawa Fibre Optics Private Limited http://www.birlafurukawa.com/
9 BNNSPEAG Test & Calibration Laboratory India Pvt. Ltd. http://www.bnnspeag.com
10 CDN Software Solutions Pvt. Ltd. http://www.cdnsol.com
11 Centre for Developmnet of Telematics (C-DOT) http://www.cdot.in/
12 Aksh Optifibre Limited http://www.akshoptifibre.com/
13 Cisco Systems (India) Private Ltd. http://www.cisco.com/
14 CMAI Association of India http://www.cmai.asia
15 Cohesive Technologies Pvt Ltd http://www.cohtechnologies.com
16 http://www.3c3.in/
17 Coral Telecom Limited http://www.coraltele.com
18 Cyient DLM Pvt. Ltd. http://www.cyient.com
19 Prayaag Technologies Ltd http://www.prayaagtechnologies.com
20 Deepija Telecom Pvt Ltd. http://www.deepijatel.com
21 Duraline India Pvt. Ltd. http://www.duraline-aapac.com/
22 Elcom Innovations Pvt. Ltd http://www.elcom-group.com/
23 Elcom Innovations NA
24 Ericsson India Global Services Private Ltd. http://www.ericsson.com/in
25 Ericsson India Private Ltd. http://www.ericsson.com
26 Evolve Square Technology Pvt. Ltd. NA
27 Exhibitions India Group http://www.exhibitionsindiagroup.com
28 Fibcom India Ltd. http://www.fibcom.com/
29 Embarc Information Technology (P) Ltd. http://www.findsecure.com
30 Finoit Technologies (I) Pvt. Ltd. http://www.finoit.com
31 Frog Cellsat Ltd. http://www.frogcellsat.com
32 G-force Global Solutions Private Limited NA
33 Globetek Infoway Pvt. Ltd. http://www.globetek.co.in/
34 Telemune Software Solutions http://www.telemune.net
35 Himachal Futuristic Communications Ltd. http://www.hfcl.com
36 HTL http://www.htlchennai.com
37 Indian Cellular Association http://www.ica-ind.org
38 Indus Net Technologies Pvt. Ltd. http://www.indusnet.co.uk
39 Infonet Solutions NA
40 Intex Technologies (India) Ltd. http://www.intex.in/
41 Invendis Technologies Pvt. Ltd. http://www.invendis.com
42 Inventum Technologies (P) Ltd. http://www.inventum.cc
43 astTECS http://asttecs.com/
44 ITI Limited http://www.itiltd-india.com/
45 JPC Technology http://www.jpctechnologies.net/
46 Juno Tele Solutions Pvt. Ltd. http://www.junotele.com
47 Kenstel Communications http://www.kenstel.com
48 Kvaliteta Systems & Solutions Pvt. Ltd http://www.kvaliteta.in/
49 Raj Enterprises http://www.micoluxlighting.com/
50 Lava Mobiles http://www.lavamobiles.com/
51 Lekha Wireless Solutions Pvt Ltd http://www.lekhawireless.com/
52 Sterlite Technologies Ltd. http://www.sterlitetechnologies.com
53 Matrix Cellular International Services Limited http://www.matrix.in
54 Matrix Comsec Pvt. Ltd. http://www.matrixcomsec.com
55 Maximus Infoware (India) Pvt. Ltd. http://www.maximusinfoware.in/
56 M Converge Services Pvt Ltd http://www.mconverge.in/
57 Mettle Networks https://www.mettlenetworks.com/
58 Microtex Energy Pvt Ltd http://www.microtexindia.com/
59 Mojo Networks https://www.mojonetworks.com/
60 Nano Comtel http://www.nanocomtel.com
61 Navigators Software Pvt Ltd http://thenavsoft.com/
62 Clixxo Broadband Pvt. Ltd. http://www.clixxo.co.in
63 NeoSoft Technologies http://www.neosoft-tec.com
64 Netrack Enclosures Pvt. Ltd. http://www.netrackindia.com
65 Nexge Technology (P) Ltd. http://www.nexge.com
66 Web Werks India Pvt. Ltd. http://www.wwindia.com
67 Nivetti Systems Pvt. Limited http://nivettisystems.com/
68 OFR Telecom Pvt Ltd http://ofrtelecom.com
69 Om Optel Industries Pvt Ltd http://omoptel.com/
70 OMR India Outsources http://www.omrsolutions.com/
71 Paramount Communications Limited http://www.paramountcables.com
72 Pelorus Technologies Pvt. Ltd. http://www.pelorus.in
73 PeopleLink Unified Communications Pvt. Ltd. http://www.peoplelinkvc.com/
74 Karam International http://www.karam.in/
75 Polycab Wires Pvt. Ltd. http://www.polycab.com
76 Pragati Electrocom (P) Ltd. http://www.pragatielectrocom.com/
77 Pranav Enterprises http://www.pranaventerprises.com
78 Prima Telecom http://www.primatelindia.com/
79 Pulse Communication Systems Pvt. Ltd. http://www.pulsecom.co.in/
80 Paramount Wires and Cables Ltd. http://www.pwcl.co.in
81 Raamtel Solutions http://www.raamtel.com
82 Raksaplava private limited NA
83 RMS Automation Systems Ltd. http://www.rmsautomation.com
84 Rosenberger Electronic Co. (India) Pvt. Ltd. https://www.rosenberger.com/en/company/worldwide/india.php
85 Bhansali Cables & Conductor Pvt Ltd http://www.bhansali.net
86 RST Semiconductors Pvt Ltd. http://www.rstinfo.com
87 Saankhay Labs Pvt. Ltd. http://www.saankhyalabs.com/
88 Sahasra Electronics Ltd. http://www.sahasraelectronics.com/
89 NA
90 Securinex INC http://www.securinex.in
91 Sensorise Digital Services https://sensorise.net/
92 Shyam Telecom Ltd. http://www.shyamtelecom.com
93 Space Telelink Limited http://www.spacetelelink.com
94 Span Technologies http://www.spantel.in/
95 Star Technologies http://www.star-technologies.co.in
96 Telimart India Pvt.Ltd. http://www.telimart.com/
97 Sumeru Microwave Communications Pvt. Ltd. http://www.sumerugroup.com
98 Svarn Infratel. N http://www.svarn.com
99 System Controls Technology Solutions Pvt Ltd http://system-controls.com/
100 Tata Communication Ltd. http://www.tatacommunications.com
101 Tata Communications Data Centres Pvt. Ltd. http://www.tatacommunications.com
102 TBM Technologies Pvt. Ltd. http://www.tbmtechnologies.com
103 Telecommunication Consultants India Limited http://tcil-india.com
104 Telecommunication Headsets http://www.telecommunicationheadstes.com
105 Tejas Networks Ltd. http://www.tejasnetworks.com
106 Tejas Strategic Technologies Pvt. Ltd. http://www.tejasnetworks.com
107 TEMA http://tematelecom.in/
108 Toshniwal Enterpries controls pvt.ltd. http://www.toshniwal.net/
109 Telecom Sector Skill Council http://www.tsscindia.com/
110 Uber Diagnostics http://uberdiagnostics.com/
111 Uffizio India Software Consultants Pvt Ltd http://www.uffizio.in/
112 Universal Cables Limited http://unistar.co.in
113 Valiant Communications Limited http://valiantcom.com/
114 Vehere Interactive Pvt. Ltd. http://www.vehere.com/
115 Vihaan Networks Ltd. http://www.vnl.com
116 VNOW Technologies Pvt. Ltd. http://vnowworld.com
117 Voxvalley Technologies Pvt. Ltd. http://www.voxvalley.com
118 V-Secure http://v-secure.co.in
119 Vindhya Telelinks Ltd. http://www.vtlrewa.com
120 Warm Connect Solutions Pvt. Ltd. http://www.warmconnect.com
121 Wifi-Soft Solutions Pvt. Ltd. http://www.wifi-soft.com
122 World Phone IT Services Pvt Ltd http://www.wpits.com
123 World Phone IT Services Pvt Ltd http://www.wpits.com/
124 Teramatrix Technologies Pvt. Ltd. http://www.teramatrix.in
125 XS Infosol http://www.xsinfosol.com/
126 Xtend Technologies (P) Ltd. http://www.xtendtech.com
TOP