Member's List
S.NO Member Name Member Links
1 Adishwar http://www.adishwar.co.in
2 Aditi Tracking Support Pvt. Ltd http://www.adititracking.com/
3 Alepo Technologies Pvt. Ltd. http://www.alepo.com
4 Nokia Solutions & Networks India Pvt. Ltd. https://networks.nokia.com/in
5 Atlanta Systems Pvt ltd http://atlantasys.com/
6 Bharti Airtel Ltd. http://www.airtel.in
7 Birla Cable Limited http://birlacable.com/
8 Birla Furukawa Fibre Optics Private Limited http://www.birlafurukawa.com/
9 BNNSPEAG Test & Calibration Laboratory India Pvt. Ltd. http://www.bnnspeag.com
10 CDN Software Solutions Pvt. Ltd. http://www.cdnsol.com
11 Centre for Developmnet of Telematics (C-DOT) http://www.cdot.in/
12 Aksh Optifibre Limited http://www.akshoptifibre.com/
13 Cisco Systems (India) Private Ltd. http://www.cisco.com/
14 CMAI Association of India http://www.cmai.asia
15 Cohesive Technologies Pvt Ltd http://www.cohtechnologies.com
16 Coral Telecom Limited http://www.coraltele.com
17 Cyient DLM Pvt. Ltd. http://www.cyient.com
18 Prayaag Technologies Ltd http://www.prayaagtechnologies.com
19 Deepija Telecom Pvt Ltd. http://www.deepijatel.com
20 Duraline India Pvt. Ltd. http://www.duraline-aapac.com/
21 Elcom Innovations Pvt. Ltd http://www.elcom-group.com/
22 Elcom Innovations NA
23 Ericsson India Global Services Private Ltd. http://www.ericsson.com/in
24 Ericsson India Private Ltd. http://www.ericsson.com
25 Evolve Square Technology Pvt. Ltd. NA
26 Exhibitions India Group http://www.exhibitionsindiagroup.com
27 Fibcom India Ltd. http://www.fibcom.com/
28 Embarc Information Technology (P) Ltd. http://www.findsecure.com
29 Finoit Technologies (I) Pvt. Ltd. http://www.finoit.com
30 Frog Cellsat Ltd. http://www.frogcellsat.com
31 Globetek Infoway Pvt. Ltd. http://www.globetek.co.in/
32 Frog Cellsat Ltd. http://www.frogcellsat.com
33 G-force Global Solutions Private Limited NA
34 Telemune Software Solutions http://www.telemune.net
35 Himachal Futuristic Communications Ltd. http://www.hfcl.com
36 HTL http://www.htlchennai.com
37 Indian Cellular Association http://www.ica-ind.org
38 Indus Net Technologies Pvt. Ltd. http://www.indusnet.co.uk
39 Infonet Solutions NA
40 Intex Technologies (India) Ltd. http://www.intex.in/
41 Invendis Technologies Pvt. Ltd. http://www.invendis.com
42 Inventum Technologies (P) Ltd. http://www.inventum.cc
43 astTECS http://asttecs.com/
44 ITI Limited http://www.itiltd-india.com/
45 JPC Technology http://www.jpctechnologies.net/
46 Juno Tele Solutions Pvt. Ltd. http://www.junotele.com
47 Kenstel Communications http://www.kenstel.com
48 Kvaliteta Systems & Solutions Pvt. Ltd http://www.kvaliteta.in/
49 Raj Enterprises http://www.micoluxlighting.com/
50 Lava Mobiles http://www.lavamobiles.com/

Copyrights © 2018 TEPC.All Rights Reserved.

Design & Developed By XS Infosol