Member's List
S.NO Member Name Member Links
1 24 Online Info Technologies Private Limited http://www.24onlinebilling.com/
2 Abda Digital https://www.holaenterprise.com/
3 Adhi Software Pvt Ltd www.adhisoftware.co.in
4 Adishwar Telenetworks http://www.adishwar.co.in/
5 Adishwar Telenetworks Pvt Ltd
6 Aegis Knowledge Trust https://www.aegis.edu.in
7 Aksh Optifibre Ltd www.akshoptifibre.com
8 Andrew Telecommunications Limited www.commscope.com
9 Arbustus Technologies
10 ASR Apps www.asrapps.com
11 Astrome Technologies Pvt Ltd www.astrome.co
12 astTECS http://asttecs.com/
13 Azcom Infosolutions (India) Pvt. Ltd www.azcom.in
14 Bharti Airtel http://www.airtel.in/
15 Birla Cable Limited http://birlacable.com/
16 Bluetown (India) Private Limited https://bluetown.com/company/
17 BNNSPEAG Test & Calibration Laboratory India Pvt. Ltd. http://www.bnnspeag.com/
18 Bora Mobility https://boramobility.com/
19 BSNL www.bsnl.co.in
20 C-DOT www.cdot.in
21 Calligo Technologies Pvt Ltd https://www.calligotech.com/
22 Cellular Operators Association of India (COAI) www.coai.com
23 Claym Media & Tech Pvt Ltd http://www.datacultr.com
24 Cohesive Technologies http://www.cohtechnologies.com/
25 Coral Telecom Limited http://www.coraltele.com/
26 Deepija Telecom Ltd. http://www.deepijatel.com
27 DevApp Tech Solutions Private Limited. https://www.devappsol.com
28 DSPWorks Automation and Wireless network Solutions Private Limited www.dspworks.in
29 ELCOM Innovations Pvt. Ltd www.elcom-group.com
30 Eluminous Technologies Pvt. Ltd. www.eluminoustechnologies.com
31 Ericsson  India Pvt Ltd https://www.ericsson.com
32 Etrance Networks https://www.etrancenetworks.com
33 Exhibition India http://www.exhibitionsindiagroup.com
34 Fibcom India Limited http://www.fibcom.com/
35 FOXCONN HON HAI Technology India Mega Development Private Limited
36 Frog Cellsat Ltd. http://www.frogcellsat.com
37 GAIA Smart Cities Solutions Pvt Ltd www.gaia.in
38 Galore Networks Private Limited https://www.ga-lore.com
39 Globe  Mobility Pvt Ltd
40 GO IP Global Services Private Limited www.goip.in
41 Griffyn Robotech Pvt. Ltd. http://www.griffyn.io/
42 Himachal Futuristic Communications Ltd. http://www.hfcl.com
43 HTL http://www.htlchennai.com
44 ICEA http://www.ica-ind.org
45 Invendis Technologies Pvt. Ltd. http://www.invendis.com
46 Inventum Technologies Private Limited https://www.inventum.net/
47 Invincible Networks Pvt ltd
48 Iotech world www.iotechworld.com
49 ITI Limited http://www.itiltd-india.com/
50 ITU-APT Foundation www.itu-apt.org
51 Kenstel Communications http://www.kenstel.com
52 Kirat Comunications www.kiratcommunications.com
53 Kratikal Tech Pvt Ltd www.kratikal.com
54 Kvaliteta Systems & Solutions Pvt. Ltd http://www.kvaliteta.in/
55 Lava Mobiles http://www.lavamobiles.com/
56 Lekha Wireless Solutions PVT Ltd www.lekhawireless.com
57 LUMIUM DESIGN ENGINNERING PRIVATE LIMITED www.lumium.com
58 Mahanagar Telephone Nigam Limited www.mtnldelhi.in
59 Matrix Comsec Pvt Ltd www.matrixcomsec.com
60 MEGASTAR COMPUTER SERVICES. www.megastar.in
61 Mettle Networks www.mettlenetworks.com
62 NeoSOFT Technologies www.neosofttech.com
63 Niral Networks
64 Nokia Solutions and Networks India Pvt Ltd https://www.nokia.com 
65 OFR Telecom www.ofrtelecom.com
66 Paramount Communications Ltd. https://paramountcables.com/
67 Paramount Wires & Cables Ltd https://paramountcables.com/
68 PAVONE Technologies www.pavonetech.in
69 Polycab India Pvt Ltd http://polycab.com/
70 Pranav Enterprise www.pranaventerprises.com
71 Pratap Digital Communications
72 Prayaag Technologies http://www.prayaagtechnologies.com
73 Prima Telecom Ltd. www.primatelindia.com
74 Raamtel Solutions http://www.raamtel.com/
75 Resonate Systems Pvt Ltd http://www.myresonate.com/
76 Resonous Technologies Pvt Ltd www.resonous.com
77 Rising Stars Mobile India Private Limited
78 RMS Automation www.rmsautomation.com
79 Rosenberger Electronic Company (INDIA) Pvt. Ltd. www..rosenberger.com
80 Saankhya Labs Pvt. Ltd www.saankhyalabs.com
81 Sensorise Digital Solutions pvt ltd https://sensorise.net
82 Sensorise Smart Solutions Pvt  Ltd
83 Shyam Spectra Private Limited www.spectra.co
84 Shyam Telecom www.shyamtelecom.com
85 SMS Country Networks Pvt Ltd https://www.smscountry.com
86 Sooktha Consulting Pvt. Ltd. www.sooktha.com
87 SSk Incorporation
88 Star Infomatic Pvt Ltd https://star-technologies.co.in
89 Star Technologies https://star-technologies.co.in
90 Sterlite Technologies Ltd. www.sterlitetech.com
91 Svarn Infratel www.svarn.com
92 Taisys India Pvt. Ltd www.taisys.com
93 Tata Communications Ltd www.tatacommunications.com
94 Tejas Networks Ltd www.tejasnetworks.com
95 Telecommunication Consultants India Ltd. (TCIL) www.tcil-india.com
96 Telemune Software Solutions http://www.telemune.net
97 TELESMART SCS LIMITED http://www.telesmartscs.com
98 Tevel Cyber Corps Private Limited https://www.tevelcyber.com
99 Universal Cable www.unistar.co.in
100 V-Secure https://v-secure.co.in/
101 Valiant Communications Limited www.valiantcom.com
102 Vanu India Private Limited https://www.vanu.com
103 Vihaan Networks Ltd. www.vnl.in
104 Vindhya Telelink Ltd. www.vtlrewa.com/
105 Vodafone Idea Limited https://www.vodafoneidea.com/
106 Web Werks India Pvt. Ltd. https://www.web-werks..com/
107 Wingtech Mobile Communications India Private Limited
108 WiSig Networks Pvt Ltd https://www.wisig.co
109 World Phone IT Services Pvt Ltd www.wpits.com
110 Xs Infosol Pvt Ltd http://www.xsinfosol.com/
111 Xtend Technologies Pvt. ltd. www.xtendtech.com

Copyrights © 2018 TEPC.All Rights Reserved.

Design & Developed By XS Infosol