Member's List
S.NO Member Name Member Links
1 24 Online Info Technologies Private Limited http://www.24onlinebilling.com/
2 Abda Digital https://www.holaenterprise.com/
3 Adhi Software Pvt Ltd www.adhisoftware.co.in
4 Adishwar Telenetworks http://www.adishwar.co.in/
5 Adishwar Telenetworks Pvt Ltd
6 Aegis Knowledge Trust https://www.aegis.edu.in
7 Aksh Optifibre Ltd www.akshoptifibre.com
8 Andrew Telecommunications Limited www.commscope.com
9 Arbustus Technologies
10 ASR Apps www.asrapps.com
11 Astrome Technologies Pvt Ltd www.astrome.co
12 astTECS http://asttecs.com/
13 Azcom Infosolutions (India) Pvt. Ltd www.azcom.in
14 Bharti Airtel http://www.airtel.in/
15 Birla Cable Limited http://birlacable.com/
16 Bluetown (India) Private Limited https://bluetown.com/company/
17 BNNSPEAG Test & Calibration Laboratory India Pvt. Ltd. http://www.bnnspeag.com/
18 Bora Mobility https://boramobility.com/
19 BSNL www.bsnl.co.in
20 C-DOT www.cdot.in
21 Calligo Technologies Pvt Ltd https://www.calligotech.com/
22 Cellular Operators Association of India (COAI) www.coai.com
23 Claym Media & Tech Pvt Ltd http://www.datacultr.com
24 Cohesive Technologies http://www.cohtechnologies.com/
25 Coral Telecom Limited http://www.coraltele.com/
26 Deepija Telecom Ltd. http://www.deepijatel.com
27 DevApp Tech Solutions Private Limited. https://www.devappsol.com
28 DSPWorks Automation and Wireless network Solutions Private Limited www.dspworks.in
29 ELCOM Innovations Pvt. Ltd www.elcom-group.com
30 Eluminous Technologies Pvt. Ltd. www.eluminoustechnologies.com
31 Ericsson  India Pvt Ltd https://www.ericsson.com
32 Etrance Networks https://www.etrancenetworks.com
33 Exhibition India http://www.exhibitionsindiagroup.com
34 Fibcom India Limited http://www.fibcom.com/
35 FOXCONN HON HAI Technology India Mega Development Private Limited
36 Foxlink India Electric Private Limited
37 Frog Cellsat Ltd. http://www.frogcellsat.com
38 GAIA Smart Cities Solutions Pvt Ltd www.gaia.in
39 Galore Networks Private Limited https://www.ga-lore.com
40 Globe  Mobility Pvt Ltd
41 GO IP Global Services Private Limited www.goip.in
42 Griffyn Robotech Pvt. Ltd. http://www.griffyn.io/
43 Himachal Futuristic Communications Ltd. http://www.hfcl.com
44 HTL http://www.htlchennai.com
45 ICEA http://www.ica-ind.org
46 Invendis Technologies Pvt. Ltd. http://www.invendis.com
47 Inventum Technologies Private Limited https://www.inventum.net/
48 Invincible Networks Pvt ltd
49 Iotech world www.iotechworld.com
50 ITI Limited http://www.itiltd-india.com/
51 ITU-APT Foundation www.itu-apt.org
52 Kenstel Communications http://www.kenstel.com
53 Kirat Comunications www.kiratcommunications.com
54 Kratikal Tech Pvt Ltd www.kratikal.com
55 Kvaliteta Systems & Solutions Pvt. Ltd http://www.kvaliteta.in/
56 Lava Mobiles http://www.lavamobiles.com/
57 Lekha Wireless Solutions PVT Ltd www.lekhawireless.com
58 LUMIUM DESIGN ENGINNERING PRIVATE LIMITED www.lumium.com
59 Mahanagar Telephone Nigam Limited www.mtnldelhi.in
60 MAIT https://www.mait.com/
61 Matrix Comsec Pvt Ltd www.matrixcomsec.com
62 MEGASTAR COMPUTER SERVICES. www.megastar.in
63 Mettle Networks www.mettlenetworks.com
64 NavyaNet https://navyanet.com/
65 NeoSOFT Technologies www.neosofttech.com
66 Niral Networks https://niralnetworks.com/
67 Nokia Solutions and Networks India Pvt Ltd https://www.nokia.com 
68 OFR Telecom www.ofrtelecom.com
69 Orient Cables India Pvt Ltd https://www.orientcables.in/
70 Paramount Communications Ltd. https://paramountcables.com/
71 Paramount Wires & Cables Ltd https://paramountcables.com/
72 PAVONE Technologies www.pavonetech.in
73 Polycab India Pvt Ltd http://polycab.com/
74 Pranav Enterprise www.pranaventerprises.com
75 Pratap Digital Communications
76 Prayaag Technologies http://www.prayaagtechnologies.com
77 Prima Telecom Ltd. www.primatelindia.com
78 R&M India Private Limited
79 Raamtel Solutions http://www.raamtel.com/
80 Resonate Systems Pvt Ltd http://www.myresonate.com/
81 Resonous Technologies Pvt Ltd www.resonous.com
82 Rising Stars Mobile India Private Limited
83 RMS Automation www.rmsautomation.com
84 Rosenberger Electronic Company (INDIA) Pvt. Ltd. www..rosenberger.com
85 Saankhya Labs Pvt. Ltd www.saankhyalabs.com
86 Sensedge Technologies
87 Sensorise Digital Solutions pvt ltd https://sensorise.net
88 Sensorise Smart Solutions Pvt  Ltd
89 Shyam Spectra Private Limited www.spectra.co
90 Shyam Telecom www.shyamtelecom.com
91 SMS Country Networks Pvt Ltd https://www.smscountry.com
92 Sooktha Consulting Pvt. Ltd. www.sooktha.com
93 SSk Incorporation
94 Star Infomatic Pvt Ltd https://star-technologies.co.in
95 Star Technologies https://star-technologies.co.in
96 Sterlite tech cable solutions Limited
97 Sterlite Technologies Ltd. www.sterlitetech.com
98 Svarn Infratel www.svarn.com
99 Taisys India Pvt. Ltd www.taisys.com
100 Tata Communications Ltd www.tatacommunications.com
101 Tejas Networks Ltd www.tejasnetworks.com
102 Telecommunication Consultants India Ltd. (TCIL) www.tcil-india.com
103 Telemune Software Solutions http://www.telemune.net
104 TELESMART SCS LIMITED http://www.telesmartscs.com
105 Tevel Cyber Corps Private Limited https://www.tevelcyber.com
106 Universal Cable www.unistar.co.in
107 V-Secure https://v-secure.co.in/
108 Valiant Communications Limited www.valiantcom.com
109 Vanu India Private Limited https://www.vanu.com
110 Vertel Digital Pvt. Ltd. https://www.verteldigital.com/
111 Vihaan Networks Ltd. www.vnl.in
112 Vindhya Telelink Ltd. www.vtlrewa.com/
113 Vodafone Idea Limited https://www.vodafoneidea.com/
114 Web Werks India Pvt. Ltd. https://www.web-werks..com/
115 Wingtech Mobile Communications India Private Limited
116 WiSig Networks Pvt Ltd https://www.wisig.co
117 World Phone IT Services Pvt Ltd www.wpits.com
118 Xs Infosol Pvt Ltd http://www.xsinfosol.com/
119 Xtend Technologies Pvt. ltd. www.xtendtech.com

Copyrights © 2018 TEPC.All Rights Reserved.

Design & Developed By XS Infosol